The Birthplace of Sir Walter Raleigh
The Village
This site is dedicated to supporting the village of East Budleigh. 
An independent publication free from sponsorship or paid advertising.
East Budleigh
Meeting Dates 2019/20
All meetings will commence at 7.30pm and be held in the Village Hall, East Budleigh, unless otherwise advised. Plans for viewing prior to Planning Agenda item.       
Tuesday 25 June 2019                                  *Tuesday 21 January 2020
Tuesday 30 July 2019                                      Tuesday 25 February 2020
Tuesday 24 September 2019                         Tuesday 30 March 2020
Tuesday 29 October 2019                             *Tuesday 28 April 2020
                                                                                *Annual Parish Meeting at 7pm
Tuesday 26 November 2019                        Tuesday 26 May 2020                                                                East Budleigh with Bicton PC
                                                                                            AGM at 7.30pm
There are no Parish Council Meetings in the months of August and December.     *January 2020 meeting is one week earlier than usual to accommodate setting the precept on time.
EAST BUDLEIGH WITH BICTON PARISH COUNCIL
Information supplied by the Parish Council
Minutes
Agenda
AGM