The Birthplace of Sir Walter Raleigh
The Village
East Budleigh
OUR EAST BUDLEIGH WITH BICTON PARISH COUNCILLORS
  
PARISH COUNCILLORS’ LIST
John Tressider
James Carter
Chairman -Dereck Wensley
Vice Chairman-Patsy Hayman
Judith Venning Parish Clerk
Cllr. P. Barnard
Cllr.  M. Smith
Cllr. Sally Miller
This site is dedicated to supporting the village of East Budleigh.  An independent publication free from sponsorship or paid advertising.
Peter Barnard peter.barnard@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 567572 James Carter james.carter@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 443388 Patsy Hayman patsy.hayman@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 443663 Sally Miller sally.millar@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 442510 Mike Smith mike.smith@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 443992 Dereck Wensley derek.wensley@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk John Tressider             john.tresidder@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk                                      01395 443422 Mike Walters               mike.walters@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk Judith Venning clerk@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 489155
Mike Walters