The Birthplace of Sir Walter Raleigh
The Village
This site is dedicated to supporting the village of East Budleigh. 
An independent publication free from sponsorship or paid advertising.
East Budleigh
Meeting Dates 2018/19
All meetings will commence at 7.30pm and be held in the Village Hall, East Budleigh, unless otherwise advised. Plans for viewing prior to Planning Agenda item.       
Tuesday 26 June 2018                                  *Tuesday 22 January 2019
Tuesday 31 July 2018                                      Tuesday 26 February 2019
Tuesday 25 September 2018                         Tuesday 26 March 2019
Tuesday 30 October 2018                              *Tuesday 30 April 2019
                                                                                *Annual Parish Meeting at 7pm
Tuesday 27 November 2018                        Tuesday 28 May 2019                                                                East Budleigh with Bicton PC
                                                                                            AGM at 7.30pm
There are no Parish Council Meetings in the months of August and December.     *January 2019 meeting is one week earlier than usual to accommodate setting the precept on time.
EAST BUDLEIGH WITH BICTON PARISH COUNCIL
Information supplied by the Parish Council
Minutes
Agenda