The Birthplace of Sir Walter Raleigh
The Village
East Budleigh
OUR EAST BUDLEIGH WITH BICTON PARISH COUNCILLORS
  
PARISH COUNCILLORS’ LIST
Cllr. Chris Taunton
Stanley Roberts
Kevin Quant
James Carter
Chairman -Valerie Lister
Vice Chairman-Patsy Hayman
Judith Lumsden Parish Clerk
Cllr. P. Barnard
Cllr.  M. Smith
Cllr. Sally Miller
Dereck Wensley
This site is dedicated to supporting the village of East Budleigh.  An independent publication free from sponsorship or paid advertising.
Peter Barnard peter.barnard@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 567572 James Carter james.carter@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 443388 Patsy Hayman patsy.hayman@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 443663 Valerie Lister valerie.lister@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 568210 Sally Miller sally.millar@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 442510 Kevin Quant kevin.quant@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 567685 Stanley Roberts stanley.roberts@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 07980 269205 Mike Smith mike.smith@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 443992 Chris Taunton chris.taunton@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 445685 Dereck Wensley derek.wensley@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk Judith Lumsden clerk@eastbudleigh-pc.gov.uk 01395 445080